Diamond Mine

2004 Gypsy Music


Produced by Richard Clapton
Mixed by Rick Will at Studios 301 Sydney


  1. Obsession (Clapton/Delandro)
  2. Some Sunny Day
  3. Bomb The Bomb
  4. Diamond Mine
  5. High As The Heavens
  6. The Simple Things
  7. Head Full of Rain
  8. Paradise Drive
  9. Zweite Neon
  10. The Dark End of the Road
  11. Tides of Time
  12. What Does It Take To Get Lucky
  13. All Stand Together