girls on the avenue

1975 Festival Records

Girls On The Avenue

Produced By – Richard Batchens
Engineered By – Richard Batchens at Festival Studios
Mixed By – Richard Batchens


  1. Girls on the Avenue
  2. Down The Road
  3. Blue Bay Blues
  4. Throw Me Down a Line
  5. Burn Down Your Bridges
  6. Rose Wine Café
  7. Ode To A Slow Boat
  8. I Fell For You
  9. The Ride Out