MUSIC IS LOVE (1966-1970)

Homepage Album Promo


Produced by Richard Clapton.

Engineered and Mixed by David “Chippa” Nicholas at Rancom Studios, Sydney.

Additional Engineering by Paula Jones.

Executive Producer: Terry Blamey

Track Listing

  1. Let’s Get Together
  2. So You Want To Be A Rock ‘n’ Roll Star
  3. Summer In The City
  4. Love The One You’re With
  5. Riders On The Storm
  6. Eight Miles High
  7. For What It’s Worth (Hey, What’s That Sound)
  8. Woodstock
  9. Casey Jones
  10. Almost Cut My Hair
  11. Cinnamon Girl
  12. Music Is Love
  13. Southern Man
  14. Midnight Rambler
  15. I Shall Be Released