glory road

1987 WEA Records

Glory Road

Produced By – Jon Farriss
Engineered By – David Nicholas at Rhinoceros Studios Sydney and Studios de la Grande Armee, Paris
Mixed By – Chris Lord – Alge at The Hit Factory New York


  1. Trust Somebody
  2. The Night Train
  3. I Didn’t Wanna Make You Stay
  4. Emperor’s New Clothes
  5. Chameleons
  6. The Underground
  7. Down To The Ark
  8. Angelou
  9. Modern Life
  10. Glory Road